top of page

SPARK INSAR Awards 2023

Congratulations to the SPARK Project team who won multiple INSAR awards throughout 2023!

  • The SPARK team received the INSAR Cultural Diversity Award on the 4th May 2023.

  • Lead PI Rosa Hoekstra was awarded the Cultural Diversity Award on the 23rd March and was elected Secretary of INSAR on the 6th June.

  • Melissa Washington-Nortey and Tsegereda Haile-Kifle received the Low Income Country Award by INSAR on the 17th February.

bottom of page